The SLD committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting.  Each committee member is elected for a two year term.  Each year 50% of the committee positions come up for election ensuring continuity on the committee. The committee meets once a month to ensure the smooth running of all club activities.

Committee Members

President Kylie Dekkers
Vice-President Lindy Watkinson
Secretary Shafeen Ryroth
Treasurer Maciek Olbromski
Registrar *POSITION OPEN* (click here to help out)
Equipment Officer Helen Vincent
Records Officer Erika Wallington
IT Officer Brad Rosman
Meet Manager Bobby Cureton
Club Night Coordinator James Hewitt
Social Coordinator Yana Palelei
Equipment Officer Jim Poignand
Coaches Representative Stephanie Collard
Communications Officer *POSITION OPEN* (click here to help out)

If you need to discuss any club matters, or wish to put a proposal to the committee, please contact one of the above people.

Club Captains and Vice-Captains

Male Club Captain
Male Club Vice-Captain
Female Club Captain
Female Club Vice-Captain

Life Members

Bev Green, Trevor Green, Nina Trapp, Lyn Kapor, Jenny Norton, Frank Norton, Win Scott, Jason Vowles, Travis Kapor, Jackson Norton, Kim Blackburn, Peter Kierath, Claire Kierath, Andrew Kierath, Debbie Luff and Kevin Kalember.